Printer-friendly version

Current Size: 100%

Visite guidée Le vieux Tours

Location
Sunday 21 Jul
Web Site http://reservation.tours-tourisme.fr/fr/evenements/a1535248/le-vieux-tours-et-saint-martin/afficher-les-details?search=s%3D20160322&filter=pl%3D609817
Phone 02 47 70 37 37
Email info@tours-tourisme.fr
Address Passage du Pélerin, au pied de la Tour Charlemagne Rue des Halles 37000 Tours
To the west of National Street, Old Tours district extends around Place Plumereau. It is characterized by a dense and former habitat. It reveals a homogeneous set of half-timbered houses alongside exceptional mansions. These homes reflect the prosperity of this sector of the city developed through the business and St. Martin pilgrimage.
Sun 21 Jul 2019
Sun 28 Jul 2019
Sun 4 Aug 2019
Sun 11 Aug 2019
Sun 18 Aug 2019
Sun 25 Aug 2019
Sun 1 Sep 2019
Sat 7 Sep 2019
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Sat 28 Sep 2019
10h to 12h
10h to 12h
10h to 12h
10h to 12h
10h to 12h
10h to 12h
10h to 12h
10h to 12h
10h to 12h
10h to 12h
Prices Min Max Description
Adult / 6.00 €
Other 3.00 € /
Free / /
  • Français
  • English
  • 简体中文
  • Nederlands
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
  • Português
  • Русский
  • Español